View Cart0 items / $0.00

Chakra Healing Collection

Chakra Healing Collection

Starting off your crystal collection journey? This hand-selected chakra healing crystal set contains 12 healing stones designed to harmonize your inner and outer world by tuning into the delicate balance of energies within.

Boxed Set includes:

*12 Chakra Gemstones
*1 Selenite Stick/Wand
*1 White Sage stick *1 Chakra & Sage information card The 7 sacred chakras are listed below for guidance:

Crown - Clear Quartz
Third Eye - Amethyst
Throat - Sodalite & Blue Quartz
Heart - Rose Quartz & Green Quartz
Solar Plexus - Orange Calcite
Sacral Chakra - Red Jasper & Aragonite
Root - Red Jasper & Aragonite

The healing properties of our selenite wand and raw crystals are greatly beneficial for inner work and healing. Selenite can be used to cleanse and recharge other crystals.

WHITE SAGE: Sage has a long history of use in Egyptian, Roman, and Greek medicine, as well as in Native American healing traditions. Dried sage is burned to heal, protect, increase wisdom, and boost defense against disease.